AC Repair Magnolia
Facebook

TestimonialsDots

Description of Work: Ferrugia Mechanical did diagnostic work for my air conditioner.

" They did a good job. They came when they were supposed to. I had a unit that was choking and was worried about getting it back to level. They asked me not to worry about and informed me that it was going to be fine. Everything has worked out well so I know they did a good job. "

Reed S.
Montgomery, TX 77356
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: August 5, 2013
Description of Work: Sealed up the plenum (all the air was going into the attic), acid-washed the condenser (was frozen) and added freon.

" Mike and his team at Ferrugia Mechanical were great. Excellent customer service, prompt, courteous and excellent communications. It was an overall great experience. Mike and his team came to our home to work on our air conditioner and when the job was complete I feel we made some good friends as well. We will definitely call Mike and his team with our Air conditioner/Heater problems in the future "

Thomas S.
Montgomery, TX 77356
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 25, 2013
Description of Work: Cleaned drains and tacked up lines which had fallen on duct work.

" I contacted Ferrugia and scheduled an appointment the following day.  He showed up on time located my problem and completed the work efficiently.  I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them. "

Mary T.
Tomball, TX 77377
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 19, 2013
Description of Work: Sealed up the plenum (all the air was going into the attic), acid-washed the condenser (was frozen) and added freon.

" was able to get this fixed from a remote location all thru email, txt msg and phone. The actual tech performing the work was very easy to talk to. This is the type of service that you can only dream about. "

David B.
Bryan, TX 77801
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 19, 2013
Description of Work: Replaced the compressor unit and evaporator coil.

"  The technicians arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. They explained all the options to me and helped me make an informed decision. This was an expensive repair and they did a great job answering all of my question. Very professional and courteous people. I highly recommend them for AC work. "

Allen R.
Houston, TX 77069
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 18, 2013
Description of Work: I called Ferrugia Mechanical Saturday evening and the technician was at my home working on my AC unit in less than an hour.  He replaced a bad blower capacitor in the attic, serviced the unit outside (in the dark with a flashlight), added some freon and made sure my AC was blowing nice and cold before he left.  It only took him about an hour and he was finished.  I was so grateful I was not going to mention the Angie's List customer discount but he brought it up and gave it to me

" no extra charge for dropping everything and running out to service my AC unit on a Saturday night!  Not only will I use Ferrugia Mechanical for all my future HVAC needs but I will whole heartedly recommend this company to my friends and family with confidence. "

Ramona S.
Spring, TX 77369
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 15, 2013
Description of Work: I used Ferrugia Mechanical for heating and air-conditioning repair and maintenance.

" I used Ferrugia Mechanical for a number of times on my new house and old house and I've had positive experience with them. I don't have any complaints on them. "

Pedro C.
Spring, TX 77389
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 12, 2013
Description of Work: Repaired clogged A/C drain line and installed new drain pan with dual safety valves.

" Repaired clogged A/C drain line and installed new drain pan with dual safety valves. The A/C leaked into my ceiling due to a clogged drain. We had to turn it off and it was 93 degrees out! This was the only firm with an appointment early the next day (Saturday). Showed up on time and 20 min later the A/C was working, no extra charge like other firms wanted for emergency hours. 2nd appointment was to install a new the drip pan. Again on time and quickly done. This was my mistake for not calling for repairs as soon as we saw the 2nd a/c line dripping water. Thankfully the damage was very minor and thanks to these guys it was repaired quickly. "

Pedro C.
Spring, TX 77382
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: June 8, 2013
Description of Work: Check out a/c and heating - added a new thermostat.

" Very professional, work well done. Would definitely recommend this company to others. "

Barbara M.
Humble, TX 77338
Overall Rating :
Work Completed: November 15, 2012
Super Pages Review